Meet Our Staff

                                                       
Scott Ritter Marco Ugartechea Daniel Suar

 Title:
 General Manager
           
 E-mail:
 scottritter@mindspring.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Hollywood, Fl.


 Title:
 New Car Manager
           
 E-mail:
 marcou@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Mexico City, Mexico





 Title:
 Finance Manager
           
 E-mail:
 daniel@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Santa Maria del Rosario, Cuba

 
                                                       
Tony Garrido Robert Wiser Carlos Rodriguez

 Title:
 Finance Manager
           
 E-mail:
 tonyg@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Rodas, Cuba


 Title:
 Used Car Manager
           
 E-mail:
 robertw@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Hialeah, Fl


 Title:
 General Sales Manager
           
 E-mail:
 crodriguez@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Miami, Fl

 
                                                       
Jimmy Vega Joe Benitez Steve Hoffman


 Title:
 New Car Manager
           
 E-mail:
 jvega@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Habana, Cuba



 Title:
 Service Manager
           
 E-mail:
 aperez@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico



 Title:
 Service & Parts Director
           
 E-mail:
 steve@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Anchorage, Alaska

 
                               
Frank Vargas
         

 Title:
 Internet & Business Development
 Manager
           
 E-mail:
 frankvargas@planetdodge.com
           
 Phone No:
 (800) 721-2066
           
 Home Town:
 Caracas, Venezuela

 

 


; ;